Skip to main content

District of Columbia republican Primary Results

Updated 9:21 AM EDT Jun 3, 2020
The District of Columbia Republican Primary is held on June 2, with 19 pledged national convention delegates up for grabs. In the 2016 Republican primaries, Marco Rubio won the District of Columbia, earning 10 delegates. John Kasich came in second with nine delegates earned.
CandidateTotal Votes% VotesDel.
Donald Trump