Notre Dame releases spring football practice schedule

IRISH STEW

Tyler James
South Bend Tribune

Notre Dame will begin its spring football session with its first practice on March 18. Head coach Brian Kelly will hold a press conference the day before to kick off the spring.

The spring football schedule includes 14 practices and the Blue-Gold Game, which will be played at the LaBar Practice Complex on April 18.

Below is the complete practice schedule released by Notre Dame:

Wednesday, March 18: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Friday, March 20: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 21: 10:55 a.m. – 12:55 p.m.

Monday, March 23: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 25: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Friday, March 27: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 28: 10:55 a.m. – 12:55 p.m.

Monday, March 30: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 1: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 8: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Friday, April 10: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m

Saturday, April 11: 10:55 a.m. – 12:55 p.m.

Monday, April 13: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 15: 7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 18: Blue-Gold Game

Players line up on both sides of the ball during drills Saturday, August 16, 2014, at Notre Dame football practice on campus in South Bend. SBT Photo/GREG SWIERCZ