Notre Dame lineup

Staff reports
ND Insider


Wide Receiver: Chris Brown

Tight End: Ben Koyack

Left Tackle: Zack Martin

Left Guard: Chris Watt

Center: Nick Martin

Right Guard: Christian Lombard

Right Tackle: Ronnie Stanley

Tight End: Troy Niklas

Quarterback: Tommy Rees

Running Back: George Atkinson III

Wide Receiver: Corey Robinson


Defensive End: Stephon Tuitt

Nose Guard: Louis Nix

Defensive End: Kona Schwenke

Cat Linebacker: Prince Shembo

Middle Linebacker: Jarrett Grace

Weakside Linebacker: Carlo Calabrese

Drop Linebacker: Jaylon Smith

Cornerback: Bennett Jackson

Field Safety: Elijah Shumate

Boundary Safety: Austin Collinsworth

Cornerback: KeiVarae Russell


Placekicker: Kyle Brindza

Holder: Luke Massa

Short Snapper: Scott Daly

Punter: Alex Wulfeck

Kickoffs: Kyle Brindza

Long Snapper: Scott Daly

Punt Returns: TJ Jones

Kickoff Returns: Cam McDaniel, George Atkinson III

Notre Dame players wear special Shamrock Series helmets during the Shamrock Series game between Notre Dame and Arizona State on Saturday, October 5, 2013, at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Tex. SBT Photo/ROBERT FRANKLIN