Notre Dame rowing: Irish rowers honored

Staff reports
ND Insider

Notre Dame rowers Erin Boxberger, Molly Bruggeman, Abby Meyers, Stephanie O’Neill and Ailish Sheehan were named to the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association Central all-region team on Tuesday.

Boxberger, Bruggeman and Meyers were first-team selections and O’Neill and Sheehan were second-team honorees.

Notre Dame will make its sixth appearance at the NCAA Championship races May 31-June 2 at Eagle Creek Park in Indianapolis.