Notre Dame track: ND athletes earn honors

Staff reports
ND Insider

Notre Dame's track and field programs earned academic honors from the United States Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA).

The women's squad (3.28) and the men's team (3.27) earned all-academic team accolades, while 11 student-athletes received all-academic honors. The seven women who earned all-academic honors were Danielle Aragon, Kelly Curran, Amber Lalla, Emily Morris, Ann Polcari, Rebecca Tracy and Megan Yanik. On the men's side Ted Glasnow, Jake Kildoo, Dean Odegard and Logan Renwick received recognition.