Notre Dame swimming: Dyer an All-American

Staff reports
ND Insider

Eight Notre Dame athletes received CSCAA NCAA Division I Scholar All-America honors.

Frank Dyer and diver Joe Coumos were first team. Dyer is the only two-time men's swimming and diving recipient of first team scholar All-America status.

Named honorable mention were Bogac Ayhan, Colin Babcock, Kevin Bradley, Michael Kreft, Cameron Miller and Bertie Nel.